10 am PST to GMT+1 Convert please :o?

If it’s 10am in PST what is it in GMT+1?

4 Answers

  • Are you sure about this question? Let’s first assume you are sure. Hypothetically PST is GMT -8hrs. So 10am PST will be 6pm GMT, but to convert that to local British Summer time would be 7pm.

    Right now though people in Los Angeles are on Pacific Daylight Time not Pacific Standard Time that’s PDT. So 10am PDT will be 6pm BST.

    Check out this web site though for what time it is all over the world:

    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

  • Pst To Gmt

  • This Site Might Help You.

    RE:

    10 am PST to GMT+1 Convert please :o?

    If it’s 10am in PST what is it in GMT+1?

  • YES! Right now GMT time is 12:23 pm(+1) = 1:23pm. PST time right now is 4:23 am. Therefore you need to add 9 hours onto your time to find their time.

Leave a Comment