Hakuouki anime order?


i want to watch the anie Hakuouki however there are alot kind of seasons/films/ova

but i only need to see the seasons so which one is the first? second? (maybe third or more??)

thanks in advance

4 Answers

  • Hakuouki was released in this order:

    Hakuouki Shinsengumi Kitan (or just Hakuouki) – season 1

    Hakuouki Hakketsuroku -season 2

    Hakuouki Sekkaroku OVA

    Hakuouki Reimeiroku – season 3

    if you want to watch in chronological order of the show (as opposed to release order), the correct viewing order would be:

    Hakuouki Reimeiroku

    Hakuouki Shinsengumi Kitan

    Hakuouki Hakkesturoku

    Hakuouki Sekkaroku OVA

  • Hakuouki Anime

  • For the best answers, search on this site shorturl.im/axXxF

    Hmm… It seems as though you prefer action x fighting genres over shouji x romance animes… 1. Hakuouki: Shinsengumi Kitan (season 1) (Action + fighting + Battles) Hakuouki Hekketsuroku (season 2) 2. Kaichou wa Maid-sama (School life + Romance) 3. Special A (School life + Romance) 4. Shounen Omniyouji 5. Kyou Kara Maou (3 seasons, STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS TO YOU) (Supernatural) 6. The Prince of Tennis (You’ll be addicted to this) (Sport + Tennis) 7. Gintama (Humour + Action + Fights) 8. Shakugana shana (Fights + Magical Powers + School + Romance) 9. Zero no Tsukaima (season 1) Zero no Tsukaima Futatukinokishi (season 2) Zero no Tsukaima Princesses no Rondo (season 3) Same as 8 10. Hitman Reborn! (Power + Action) 11. Letter Bee (There are 2 seasons) (Magic + Power + Action) 12. Rosen Maiden (2 seasons) (Supernatural) Hope I helped! ~Zoe~

  • Hakuoki Anime

Leave a Comment